Organisationskomitee

General Conference Chairs

generalchairs@mensch-und-computer.de

Technical Program Chair

tpc@mensch-und-computer.de

Program Chairs Praktiker-Tracks

up20@germanupa.de

Short Paper Chairs

short@mensch-und-computer.de

Invited Paper Chairs

invited@mensch-und-computer.de

Workshop & Tutorial Chairs

workshops@mensch-und-computer.de

Lokales Organisationskomitee

Social Media Chair

media@mensch-und-computer.de

Student Volunteer Chairs

volunteers@mensch-und-computer.de

Design & Programmheft Chair

design@mensch-und-computer.de